EVENTS LEADING UP TO LOVE’S TRIALS RELEASE!

LOTS and lots of events happening as the release date for Love’s Trials approaches. Many readers are dying to know what comes next for Colin and Joshua and Love’s Trials will provide all the answers. This dynamic and remarkable couple stole everyone’s heart, and Love’s Trials will not only answer all our reader’s question but will explore Colin and Joshua’s lives with a depth and intimacy that will take your breath away.

Not all goes well for our heroes in Love’s Trials. As the name might suggest, they are forced to deal with forces outside their control which threaten not only their relationship, but their very existence.

As the release date for Love’s Trials grows closer I’ll be revealing more and more details about what lies ahead for Colin and Joshua. Most of these details will be discussed during Author Takeovers I’ll be doing on Facebook. These events are a ton of fun and offer readers the chance to ask questions, win prizes, and gain access to teasers, excerpts, and swag which will be offered nowhere else.

The Revolutionary Heart website has just introduced an Event Calendar which will let you keep track of ALL the important Takeovers, Cover Reveal, and Release Day Events taking place. Be sure to check it out so you don’t miss a chance to get in on the fun and prizes! Please note that most Author Takeovers which are held in Facebook Groups require you to join the group before the event takes place.

Here’s a list of my current events!! Hope you can join me for lots of fun, prizes, and giveaways!

Author Takeovers

Date: August 9th

Time: 8:00 – 9:00 PM Eastern – 5:00  –  6:00 PM Pacific

Place: CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE G SPOT!!

______________________________________________________

Authors T.N. Nova and Colette Davison will be doing a TAKEOVER in my group, Jan’s Jazzy Jammers!! You won’t want miss the fun! Giveaways, prizes, and excerpts from their upcoming release ‘For Your I Fall’!

Date: August 21st
Time: 3:00 PM Eastern – 1:00 PM Pacific

Please join the group before the event takes place.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN JAN’S JAZZY JAMMERS!

________________________________________________________________

Please join me in the wonderful group ‘MM BANTER’ for an Author Takeover.

Date: August 26th
Time: 3:00 PM Central  – 1:00 PM Pacific

There will be GIVEAWAYS, PRIZES, excerpts from
my upcoming release ‘Love’s Trials’ and tons of fun.
Please join the group before the event takes place.

Click here to join the MM BANTER GROUP!

________________________________________________________________

Join me in Aimee’s Dye Hards for an afternoon of fun, giveaways, prizes and excerpts from my latest novel! Be sure to join the group before the takeover date!

Date: September 12th
Time: 1:00 PM Eastern – 10:00 AM Pacific

Click here to join Aimee’s Dye Hards!!!

________________________________________________________________

Join me for an Author TAKEOVER in Denning’s Darlings! We’ll be doing giveaways, handing out prizes, playing games, and showing excerpts and video teasers for my upcoming release, Love’s Trials!! DON’T MISS IT! Please remember to join the group before the takeover date.

Date: September 26
Time: 12:00 PM Eastern – 9:00 AM Pacific

CLICK HERE TO JOIN DENNING’S DARLINGS!

________________________________________________________________

Join me in author T.N Nova’s SUPERNOVAS group for an Author Takeover! We’ll be talking almost exclusively about the stunning new sequel to Love’s Magic entitled LOVE’S TRIALS! There will be giveaways, swag envelope prizes, games, and tons of fun!! Please be sure to join the group before the takeover event!

Date: October 4th
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern – 11:00 AM Pacific

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE SUPERNOVAS!!

________________________________________________________________

Special Events! 

September 12th – LOVE’S TRIALS COVER REVEAL

October 12th – LOVE’S TRIALS RELEASE DATE

________________________________________________________________

I’d love to see all of you at these fantastic events. Hope you can stop by and win some swag, ARC copies of my books, or other fabulous prizes.

Hope to see you there!


Want sneak peeks at new Janice Jarrell projects? How about deleted scenes, alternate endings, early drafts, book release details, and exclusive giveaways?
Join our VIP group, Jan’s Jazzy Jammers, for a behind the scenes look at all of this and more!


Reach me at: jjarrell@lovesmagic.online
Facebook: Love’s Magic
Goodreads Author Profile Page
Follow me on Twitter @Revolut35174972

 Find Love’s Magic on Amazon!

Amazon Button (via NiftyButtons.com)
Click here to purchase!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *